
HEY.
I just got my first order from these guys. Just thought I'd share with you. The earbuds are there as well. You just don't see them clearly in the pic.
Here is the link.
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Good luck
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.brasboyz.ecrater.com - Apple ipods
13 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.brasboyz.ecrater.com - Apple ipodswww.brasboyz.ecrater.com - Apple ipods ![]() HEY. I just got my first order from these guys. Just thought I'd share with you. The earbuds are there as well. You just don't see them clearly in the pic. Here is the link. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** Good luck
how many were refurbished?
They have both Grade A and regular refurbished. The grade A is so clean it looks just like new. The backs are so clean you can see your reflection in them. Check out the pic here
![]()
I hate to bust your bubble but
buy.com has this for 99.00 & search ebay & you'll find for 99.00 dollars also. John (aka bacpro)
Well that's how it goes. I'm moving them pretty quickly at $129.95 on ebay so it works for me.
That's great customersplanet. Just goes to show that you don't always have to have the cheapest price. It just depends on how you present and market the item...
YOU DON'T ALWAYS HAVE TO BE THE CHEAPEST TO SELL... KEYWORDS R THE "KEY"
Indeed. Caps lock however is not the key ;-)
+1 :D
Man that is simply amazing!
And these are legitimate Apple iPods too. Salehoo needs to add that one to its preferred list. I'm thinking order one test it out. Do they dropship too?
I'm not sure. Maybe you can ask through the "contact us?. Never hurts to try.
seems this site is quite simple. You have to do a lot of research. Maybe ask them some questions first. Anyway, good luck.
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.brasboyz.ecrater.com - Apple ipods
13 posts • Page 1 of 1
|