** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Anyone used them? Prices not v low but seems decent. However, i'm not very sure as their payment methods ain't very safe.
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.Redline-Shop.com - anyone use them?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.Redline-Shop.com - anyone use them?www.Redline-Shop.com - anyone use them? ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Anyone used them? Prices not v low but seems decent. However, i'm not very sure as their payment methods ain't very safe.
wow i don't know what your looking at, but the high dollar phones such as the nokia n92 they have for $650. They had one sell on ebay for $1,525!! If someone can confirm that this is a reputable seller then im buying that phone ASAP.
Check out my ebay items here:
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZxxchro ... cxxQQhtZ-1 Check it out! Email me: afdealz4u@yahoo.com
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.Redline-Shop.com - anyone use them?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
|