hello folks,
has anyone bought anything from this supplier, they are based in china, i am interested in buying Apple ipod 16GB, i haven't got any price yet from them, any help would be appriciated.
Thanks
|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.zodectrade.com?
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.zodectrade.com?hello folks,
has anyone bought anything from this supplier, they are based in china, i am interested in buying Apple ipod 16GB, i haven't got any price yet from them, any help would be appriciated. Thanks
Re: http://www.zodectrade.com/Hi, cambay
since you haven't got any price yet from them, what`s the attraction you wanna buy it? I cannot see the price either. Try to call them or ask questions and see how thing`s going. Good luck.
Re: http://www.zodectrade.com/check out this home based business nexagenusa.com/abelpatch
Re: http://www.zodectrade.com/hi,
I called the person incharge, got some pricing on PS3 games, each game cost $8.72/pcs (Region free), I don't think that's possible, any advice Please regards
|