Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > mx123.com any good?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

mx123.com any good?


mx123.com any good?

Post grantpichla 12/05/2008 18:33

I've checked out the prices on mx123.com for xbox 360 games, and they are unbelievably low. Has anyone had any experience with this site? Scam?

thanks
grant
grantpichla
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 12/05/2008 00:50

Re: mx123.com any good?

Post litb2007 13/05/2008 07:56

it`s not easy to find the products here in this site. But the price is crasy low. How come? I do not believe.
User avatar
litb2007
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 160
Joined: 12/11/2007 07:18
Location: CN

Re: mx123.com any good?

Post JD35648 13/05/2008 21:39

Registrant Contact:
Media Exchange 123 Corporation
Chris Janota (** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**)
+1.6517301818
Fax: +1.6517147938
1750 Weir Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
US
Creation date: 01 Oct 2001 06:45:17
Expiration date: 01 Oct 2008 06:45:17

Here is the whois info on that site.Actually looks like they own 2 sites or has 2 emails. Hope it helps. All I see on the site is prices they pay to buy your used or new games. Seen no sales for any??
JD35648
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 94
Joined: 19/07/2007 03:40
Location: US

Re: mx123.com any good?

Post drmac 30/05/2008 02:26

actually I think that this site only buy games, that is why the price is so low, the buy the game at that price!
drmac
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 22/05/2008 21:30


cron