Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.noveltydiscounts.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.noveltydiscounts.com

Post ilking 14/05/2008 05:43

Has anyone bought anything from ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** lately? Are they trustworthy? Where do they operate from? It seems they offer good deals. I would appreciate any comments. Many thanks. :lol:
ilking
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 13/03/2008 14:08

Re: www.noveltydiscounts.com

Post dnldcart2007 27/05/2008 12:47

I use them as a drop shipper. They are phenomenal. I had some problems with there products that were damaged and they took care of it in just a couple of days. I highly recommend them as a supplier. Great Customer Service. They also offer deals for large quantity perchases.
dnldcart2007
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 37
Joined: 24/01/2008 19:38
Location: Newtown, CT

Re: www.noveltydiscounts.com

Post JD35648 29/05/2008 02:38

this company does not seem to be a geniune supplier. only a broker website just like dropshipdesign. They dont warehouse or stock any product, just a middleman sourcing you thru the real suppliers.
JD35648
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 94
Joined: 19/07/2007 03:40
Location: US