Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Dropship & Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.zodectrade.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.zodectrade.com?

Post cambay9 12/05/2008 07:49

hello folks,
has anyone bought anything from this supplier, they are based in china, i am interested in buying Apple ipod 16GB, i haven't got any price yet from them, any help would be appriciated.

Thanks
cambay9
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 03/04/2008 07:51

Re: http://www.zodectrade.com/

Post litb2007 12/05/2008 09:56

Hi, cambay

since you haven't got any price yet from them, what`s the attraction you wanna buy it? I cannot see the price either. Try to call them or ask questions and see how thing`s going. Good luck.
User avatar
litb2007
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 160
Joined: 12/11/2007 07:18
Location: CN

Re: http://www.zodectrade.com/

Post mabe0581@comcast.net 12/05/2008 14:07

check out this home based business nexagenusa.com/abelpatch
mabe0581@comcast.net
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 18/04/2006 01:25
Location: new jersey

Re: http://www.zodectrade.com/

Post cambay9 14/05/2008 22:23

hi,
I called the person incharge, got some pricing on PS3 games, each game cost $8.72/pcs (Region free), I don't think that's possible, any advice Please

regards
cambay9
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 03/04/2008 07:51