Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo Wholesale Directory

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.bestroyalimports.com - What Say you Salehoo??

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.bestroyalimports.com - What Say you Salehoo??

Post customersplanet 15/05/2008 09:18

Hi
Has anyone ever dealt with this company before?

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

Many thanks for the feedback.
customersplanet
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 75
Joined: 19/07/2006 23:53
Location: US

Re: Best Royal Imports!! What Say you Salehoo??

Post jimmy_salehoo 15/05/2008 13:22

Steer Clear I doubt they are legit. Even ebay Banned them
Jimmy
Salehoo Community Manager

Follow SaleHoo on Twitter - FREE TIPS!

Liquidation Specials only for Salehoo Members
Get Bulk Products from Macy's $99 Profit Packs
User avatar
jimmy_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 3011
Joined: 13/11/2006 20:16
Location: US

Re: Best Royal Imports!! What Say you Salehoo??

Post customersplanet 15/05/2008 14:02

Thanks Jimmy.
customersplanet
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 75
Joined: 19/07/2006 23:53
Location: US

Re: Best Royal Imports!! What Say you Salehoo??

Post bayericlowe 17/05/2008 06:08

Scam website you should stay as far away from as possible..
bayericlowe
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 421
Joined: 26/02/2007 01:14
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.bestroyalimports.com - What Say you Salehoo??