|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.sunglasscloseouts.com?
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.sunglasscloseouts.com?Has anyone had any dealings with this company. They say they are liquidators but their prices are very very cheap!! I emailed the company and they guaranteed that they were authentic but other stores such as dogsb have them for over a hundred dollars more (at wholesaleish prices). Is this a case of too good to be true? Anyone tried to sell these items on Ebay? Any probs?
Re: Sunglasses CloseoutsHi,
Here's the URL ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
Re: Sunglasses Closeoutsthese guys also have the watch closeout website which has received heaps of positive feedback on salehoo. Im personally picking they are legit and have been meaning to buy from them during the past week.
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.sunglasscloseouts.com?
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
|