|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.noveltydiscounts.com
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
www.noveltydiscounts.comHas anyone bought anything from ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** lately? Are they trustworthy? Where do they operate from? It seems they offer good deals. I would appreciate any comments. Many thanks. :lol:
Re: www.noveltydiscounts.comI use them as a drop shipper. They are phenomenal. I had some problems with there products that were damaged and they took care of it in just a couple of days. I highly recommend them as a supplier. Great Customer Service. They also offer deals for large quantity perchases.
Re: www.noveltydiscounts.comthis company does not seem to be a geniune supplier. only a broker website just like dropshipdesign. They dont warehouse or stock any product, just a middleman sourcing you thru the real suppliers.
|