|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Who is www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is www.pcmemoryco.net/catalogWho is www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog Has anybody ever heard of this company? Supposedly they had 8gb ipod clones for about USD$90. Only........address listed on WHOIS doesn't seem to exist in Florida, telephone is registered in California, they only work COD, 800# doesn't answer, LiveChat doesn't answer.....????????????
Have they every replied to any of your emails? I would doubt a US company would hvae them for that low a price as even some of the Chinese Manufacturers are darer than this.
If anyone has any more input or dealings please let us all know. SaleHoo Site Admin
http://www.salehoo.com
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Who is www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
|