|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Closeout Sales and Deals - megagoods.com - post yours here
8 posts • Page 1 of 1
Closeout Sales and Deals - megagoods.com - post yours hereCloseout Sales and Deals - megagoods.com - post yours here Hello Everyone Just wanted to ask a fovo from other sellers. I was at one of the websites provided here and found some good "Closeout" deals.
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** If you have seen any other "closeout" deal please post it! Your help will be appreciated.
lol What do you you mean "they"; thats your website. Who you trying to fool
-RB! http://www.shopperscircuit.com <-- FREE Drop Ship Program
http://www.hostcircuit.com <-- Web Hosting from $4.25
You know what your doing is illeagle. They're not iPods. They're replicas/ fakes and you can't advertise them as original. Your prices aren't cheap either - $99.95 for only 512MB! And that thing your trying to advertise as a shuffle?! I don't know what your trying to pull off there. What your doing is very misleading. :evil:
I went there and its a casino website. Im confused. Um but I'm not buying from that person, since it seems theyre FAKE!
Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Closeout Sales and Deals - megagoods.com - post yours here
8 posts • Page 1 of 1
|