Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > www.osc.smugmug.com

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

www.osc.smugmug.com


www.osc.smugmug.com

Post wibowo1 05/07/2006 16:37

heloo all,

Does anyone ever done business with the following website:

ww.osc.smugsmug.com

It's a website with tons of pictures of designer bags and shoes and watches. Supposedly, a very high quality replica designer according to this person name, mona veronica.

When going to this website, you find the product you are interested and pres ctr+f and will direct you to the price field.

I'm a little skeptical , I thougt I'd like to have some professional opinion from other members before going any further.

Your feedback is appreciated:
Thanks/ ari
wibowo1
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 29/06/2006 14:14
Location: US

Post jason_salehoo 12/07/2006 10:35

Hi,

I check this website and its not working at this moment.

I suggest you to please cross check this website and payment must be made by any of these option to avoid any kind of Scam.

Credit Card (Mastercard, Visa, Amercian Express)
Paypal (** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**)
Escrow.com (only ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**)
Letter of Credit (LC)
Cash on Delivery (COD)
Jason

SaleHoo Support Staff

http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
jason_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 12/07/2006 04:00
Location: US