Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Closeout Sales and Deals - megagoods.com - post yours here

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

Closeout Sales and Deals - megagoods.com - post yours here


Closeout Sales and Deals - megagoods.com - post yours here

Post Dreamer9 11/07/2006 00:36

Hello Everyone Just wanted to ask a fovo from other sellers. I was at one of the websites provided here and found some good "Closeout" deals.

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

If you have seen any other "closeout" deal please post it! Your help will be appreciated.
Dreamer9
 

Post SC 11/07/2006 04:38

lol What do you you mean "they"; thats your website. Who you trying to fool

-RB!
http://www.shopperscircuit.com <-- FREE Drop Ship Program
http://www.hostcircuit.com <-- Web Hosting from $4.25
User avatar
SC
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 73
Joined: 05/07/2006 18:05
Location: Canada

Post Dowdy 11/07/2006 08:21

www_ccma_biz wrote:hey everyone>>> check out ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** .. They have products you can mark up and make 200.00 on each one... IPODS / CALLING CARDS / CELL PHONE ACCESSORIES all online at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** so please check it out. IM GLAD I DID


You know what your doing is illeagle. They're not iPods. They're replicas/ fakes and you can't advertise them as original. Your prices aren't cheap either - $99.95 for only 512MB! And that thing your trying to advertise as a shuffle?! I don't know what your trying to pull off there.

What your doing is very misleading. :evil:
Dowdy
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 86
Joined: 13/04/2006 05:13
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Post Dreamer148 12/07/2006 04:52

I went there and its a casino website. Im confused. Um but I'm not buying from that person, since it seems theyre FAKE!
Dreamer148
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 36
Joined: 10/07/2006 03:56
Location: USA

Post salehoo 12/07/2006 05:13

www_ccma_biz has been banned for spamming :)
SaleHoo Site Admin
http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1643
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37

Post alvaradoauctionco 12/07/2006 17:02

yay
alvaradoauctionco
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 21/06/2006 20:59
Location: US

Post alvaradoauctionco 12/07/2006 17:03

yay that was my first post!
alvaradoauctionco
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 21/06/2006 20:59
Location: US

Post mslilly 12/07/2006 23:20

Too funny! Do people really think we are to stupid to catch on to that??? LOL

Funny. :roll:
Michelle aka MsLilly

"My plans for you are good and not evil, to give you a future and a hope." (Jeremiah 29:11)
User avatar
mslilly
Moderator
 
Posts: 224
Joined: 11/04/2006 07:33
Location: US


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > Closeout Sales and Deals - megagoods.com - post yours here