Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > has anyone ever used checkandprint.com?

Used a great supplier or potentially have one? Share thoughts and dealings with others and build an even stronger network!

has anyone ever used checkandprint.com?


has anyone ever used checkandprint.com?

Post tomolax24 11/07/2006 05:27

Has anyone ever used ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**. They look very professional but im not sure! thank you!
tomolax24
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 10/05/2006 01:54
Location: US

Post salehoo 11/07/2006 16:23

They items are fake but this doesnt mean they are not legitmate.

Hopefully someone has some more information on them :)
SaleHoo Site Admin
http://www.salehoo.com
User avatar
salehoo
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1643
Joined: 10/04/2006 23:37

Post jennygoff 14/07/2006 04:13

I used them. They sent me the wrong shirts and they are fakes. My only option was to ship 50 shirts back to Bangladesh!! They are legitimate but customer service is not great!
Jennifer Goff
Baby Abby's Attic
jennygoff
New SaleHoo Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 19/04/2006 16:09
Location: Texas


Forum Home > Suppliers - Find Out About Them Here > has anyone ever used checkandprint.com?