|
Welcome to the SaleHoo commmunity forum. Here you will find a huge amount of resources on dropship, wholesale and liqudation suppliers and advice on how to deal with suppliers. Please register or login to gain full access to the forum. Without registering you will be unable to post comments, view links and find suppliers. Registration is quick, simple and for lifetime access! |
Forum Home > Most Wanted: Wholesale Supplier Wanted > Supplier of Jordans, Bapes and Air Force One Shoes?
22 posts • Page 1 of 2 • 1, 2
Supplier of Jordans, Bapes and Air Force One Shoes?Supplier of Jordans, Bapes and Air Force One Shoes? I need a good supplier of shoes preferably jordans, bapes and air force ones. AUTHENTIC
Hi.
You should try this e-mail ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**, ask for Chen Daves. I was closely to order with them, a sample, but they only do Wester Union or TT, but i got plenty contact with him by email and he "reads" honest. They assure their nike shoes are authentic, every pair comes with the card inside and a certificate of authentic. In my case order a pair for the sample was very expensive. Price for the pair of AirJordan was 50 plus 20 dlls Wester Union Fees, shipping inlcude. If u order from him please let me know to ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members** , if everything is in order y will be able to order like 20 pairs..
I have also been looking for authentic Nike supplier it is a joke how many people sell fake nike. I have found this website ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
I have been told that I can be supplied with authentic nike, he also is a ebay powerseller that gurantees %100 authenticity. If any has any news or have used this supplier please contact at ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**. Cheers Does any one have a good Lacoste supplier that sells only authentic polos?
Thank you
Question for Salehoo:-
The suppliers that you recommend on your website, do you personally check out that what they sell is authentic?
Try this wholesaler web site from china. ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**. I have been purchaseing from for about a year now and they have their prices pretty cheap. I got Jordans for about $45.00 US and that's with shipping. Just make sure you choose a carrier that you no that will get your product to you. I let them choose the carrier and it took almost a month before I received my product and that's because they chose a company I never knew about and it came through the mail.
I Tried to get on the website and it wouldnt allow me on w/o a login. How can you register for this website if you cant get on w/o a login? Please let me know how to register
Email @ ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
If you couldn't get onto the web site from that web address I gave before, try this one below.
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
that soaxie site is soo fake its crazy trust me i know fakes
How can you tell the difference between a real one and a fake one -RB! http://www.shopperscircuit.com <-- FREE Drop Ship Program
http://www.hostcircuit.com <-- Web Hosting from $4.25
well with jordans if they never made that design they are fake. If u see a couple of fakes then most likely all of them are. Are u could look at the policy for the site and if it doesnt say authenic or if it says variant or A+ quality then their fake.
invisible jordans= fake fake fake with air force ones its harder to tell but go to a nike site and compare the shoes with the one on the site.
Forum Home > Most Wanted: Wholesale Supplier Wanted > Supplier of Jordans, Bapes and Air Force One Shoes?
22 posts • Page 1 of 2 • 1, 2
|