Members Login | Help | Contact Us

SaleHoo

Forum Home > Name Them! Shame Them! > bjhao999.com

Had a bad experience? Know a dodgy supplier? Warn others to improve the safety of wholesale trading! Please don’t defame companies without sufficient evidence. Anything posted in a spiteful nature will be deleted!

bjhao999.com


bjhao999.com

Post alsen1982 02/06/2006 08:41

Is there anyone who has seen this company before or done any business?
i got the site thru eBay-message where he/they said that they where a trading company from Peking
Here´s the mail in short:

Dear my friend:
we are a foreign trade company from Peking
which has earn good reputation for years,
and we have many customers around the world.
Welcome to my website, bjhao999.com
MSN: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**, E-mail: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
we are a wholesale company which can offer you laptops.
Digital cameras ,Camcorders,videos . GPS . cellphone ,
mp4 ,game console and many other electron products ,
all of our products with high quality and good price


i´m just a little bit suspicious, i haven´t made any buys yet
alsen1982
 

Post 0TNIC 02/06/2006 09:23

i would steer clear of them, the website is shocking, spelling mistakes and incomplete things like contact number.
also there is only a hotmail address.

theres nothing about how they accept payments either.

i wouldnt touch them
nic@0tnic.com - msn & email
0TNIC
SaleHoo Senior Member
 
Posts: 110
Joined: 12/04/2006 07:58
Location: Wellington, New Zealand

Post jadzia1182 02/06/2006 11:43

I'd steer clear. It's a well known scam. Scammers will contact you saying they have product you can get cheap or whatever and there is no product.

I'd report the message to ebay, as it's against ebay's policy to send messages like that to other ebay members.
Bianca
Mixed Bag of Tricks
website coming soon...
User avatar
jadzia1182
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 171
Joined: 23/05/2006 14:16
Location: US

Post Centercorp 03/06/2006 01:41

Heheh yea not to mention the website is not even 2 weeks old! Dont do it!

P.S. If someone has a website of their own they should have an email with the corresponding domain name, if they give you a hotmail or yahoo, it looks real bad.


-Benjamin
Live and do everything by your morals, and everything else falls into place.
Centercorp
SaleHoo Master Member
 
Posts: 209
Joined: 19/05/2006 23:14
Location: US

Re: ???http://www.bjhao999.com/???

Post matt_16288 03/06/2006 15:15

alsen1982 wrote:Is there anyone who has seen this company before or done any business?
i got the site thru eBay-message where he/they said that they where a trading company from Peking
Here´s the mail in short:

Dear my friend:
we are a foreign trade company from Peking
which has earn good reputation for years,
and we have many customers around the world.
Welcome to my website, ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
MSN: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**, E-mail: ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
we are a wholesale company which can offer you laptops.
Digital cameras ,Camcorders,videos . GPS . cellphone ,
mp4 ,game console and many other electron products ,
all of our products with high quality and good price


i´m juste little bit suspicios, i havn´t made any buys yet


Scam period.
User avatar
matt_16288
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 31
Joined: 27/04/2006 17:37

Post Audiotrevis071382 06/12/2006 00:25

These guys are still at it. posted more websites and are moving

one of the latest is ** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

That site is known to be fraudulent. It was created in August 2006 reaching aware status in late November. These are some of his other sites that have been used to scam hundreds of thousands of Euro in the last six months.

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**

** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**
** Link Removed: Only Available to Registered Members**


The address they supply is a residential premises on the outskirts of Beijing not a thriving wholesale outlet, any money you send them will be lost.
Audiotrevis071382
SaleHoo Junior Member
 
Posts: 42
Joined: 21/07/2006 16:53
Location: CA


cron