Wholesale & eBay Forum » Products & Brands » Game console prices (xbox 360 and Nintendo DS)

by: aushy
SaleHoo Junior Member
13 posts
Posted 27 Apr 08 7:54 am.
Hi,Remarks?

by: gazzablues
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 27 Apr 08 10:20 am.
hi mate
by: aussiebares
SaleHoo Master Member
170 posts
Posted 27 Apr 08 10:51 am.
it's a scam, there is no way you can get all that for that price. And as for them saying it's authentic, there copy's. I myself can get these products from a reputable distributor, but not at those prices, scam mate, stay away.
by: aushy
SaleHoo Junior Member
13 posts
Posted 27 Apr 08 11:06 am.
Exactly what I thought. I got all these sellers from tradekey.com. Its amazing that I've had 3 sellers try and sell me nintendo DS lite for sub $100 including shipping. You would think if you are trying to scam sombody you would atleast you reasonable prices.
by: aussiebares
SaleHoo Master Member
170 posts
Posted 27 Apr 08 12:42 pm.
no that's part of the scam. You send the money to a third party which they work together, and he keeps the money and if your lucky they will send you some out of date product that's totally useless, or you don't recieve anything at all. Rather the latter one more likely. Anyway don't touch it, especially when they ask to be paid by western union. Here's a prime example of a scam website, have a look at these prices on there products, but don't buy it's a scam, link hidden
by: Journies2107
SaleHoo Junior Member
47 posts
Posted 27 Apr 08 4:05 pm.
how much are you looking to spend on nintendo DS?
by: aushy
SaleHoo Junior Member
13 posts
Posted 27 Apr 08 9:38 pm.
But the way he told me did not involve a third party though. He said to use one of my friends Western Union account to send him the money. And he cannot receive that money until I tell him the senders name. Sounded like a little bit TOO much protection for the buyer there. So I said to him
by: detopshop
New SaleHoo Member
5 posts
Posted 29 Apr 08 8:57 pm.
I'm looking into link hidden