Wholesale from Ownta.com !

  • avatar

    by: martinwei
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Wholesale from Ownta.com !

    If you see this comment in a users post:

    *******DELETED BY ADMIN*******

    It means the user is not a registered seller for link hidden Be advised it is not recommended that you contact this person until they have registered with http://www.salehoo.com as a seller and have been cleared to sell to SaleHoo members.

    This is in place for the protection of SaleHoo members, because it is easy for a Scammer to get a membership and then scam members out of thousands of dollars before an admin can catch them. We recommend that no users buy product from this seller until they have been cleared by SaleHoo as registered Sellers.

    When they have been cleared they will a row of 7 blue stars underneath their username which will say
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2919 posts

    Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

    Hi martin and welcome to salehoo. Please note I did delete several links you posted up. This is for the security of the members of this community. We do our best to weed out scamsites online. And we also must do the same for new sites that we can not dig up any relevant info on.

    I suggest you register for free by visiting this link

    Signup Information for Registered Sellers

    And your application will be reviewed by salehoo staff. Upon verification of your information your account will be upgraded to Registered Seller status. Then you will be able to advertise your site openly on the salehoo forums.

    Thanks and again welcome to Salehoo.com

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: martinwei
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

    Hi, Jimmy, thanks for your reply, I will provide all needed information to you so that I can become your registered seller. Once again, thanks so much ! Salehoo is rocks !
  • avatar

    by: jg42122
    SaleHoo Master Member
    157 posts

    Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

    Well since you did not reply to this question in the last section that you had posted about your company I will ask again.

    Post jg42122 12/04/2009 02:47
    Hi is this ownta.com your website? I have a question about that as I see you are new here. First of all why does the copy right of this website say 2005-2009 which makes it look like a great older trust worthy website.

    HOWEVER THE DOMAIN REGISTRATION WHO IS SHOWS IT WAS CREATED IN 2008!! I WOULD LIKE TO POINT OUT I AM NOT SURE HOW COMPANIES ARE RAN IN HONG KONG BUT OR HOW THE ADDRESSES ARE BUT THE COMPANIES ADDRESS IS ROOM 3?? ???????
    I and most of us here are not just some newbies who will jump on the ship without first inspecting its cargo, and I hate to say it, but
    something just does not seem right here.
    Oh Happy EASTER EVERYONE!!!

    Registrant:
    caohui link hidden +852.21913683
    OWN GROUP LIMITED
    Room 3, 21/F., Far East Consortium Building, 121 Des Voeux R
    HONG KONG,HONG KONG,CN 00000

    Domain Name:ownta.com
    Record last updated at 2009-04-07 18:57:12
    Record created on 2008/3/28
    Record expired on 2011/3/28

    address: Room 3, 21/F., Far East Consortium Building, 121 Des Voeux R
    city: HONG KONG
    ,province: HONG KONG
    ,country: CN
    postcode: 00000

    Upon a little more digging I found at the same address this is registered, It is one of those Pharmaceutical companies now I guess it could be a different room lol but I wonder how many viagra emails you will get from this place haha.

    V-MARK LOGISTICS LTD. 21/F, FAR EAST CONSORTIUM BLDG., 121 DES VOEUX ROAD CENTRAL,CENTRAL,HK

    List of Registered Importers and Exporters of Pharmaceutical Products (English Only)

    HERE IS THE LINK I PULLED THAT FROM JUST IN CASE ANY ONE WANTS TO SEE IT. link hidden ... yRange=all
  • avatar

    by: martinwei
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

    If you see this comment in a users post:

    *******DELETED BY ADMIN*******

    It means the user is not a registered seller for link hidden Be advised it is not recommended that you contact this person until they have registered with http://www.salehoo.com as a seller and have been cleared to sell to SaleHoo members.

    This is in place for the protection of SaleHoo members, because it is easy for a Scammer to get a membership and then scam members out of thousands of dollars before an admin can catch them. We recommend that no users buy product from this seller until they have been cleared by SaleHoo as registered Sellers.

    When they have been cleared they will a row of 7 blue stars underneath their username which will say
  • avatar

    by: wychewes
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    117 posts

    Re: Wholesale from Ownta.com !

    LOL...'Salehoo is rocks'....sorry it cracks me up I must be tired.