Stats

  • 12815 Topics
  • 58253 Posts
  • 88550 Forum Users

Users Online

Chinatoper.com - beware!

  • avatar

    by: jhfyong
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    40 posts

    Chinatoper.com - beware!

    Hi Guys,
    I am sad to say I got scammed by Chinatoper Trade Co LTD.
    I tried to purchase a sample 8GB apple iphone from them and paid them $350 but they sent a fake N95 mobile phone.

    When I email them they blamed their shipping department and said they would fix the problem.This drag on for 3 weeks than they send fake ems tracking number.

    So beware and stay away from them,their scam website address is link hidden.
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    Thanks for the heads up.

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: TimelessHourGlass
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    Yes..I too have been ripped by Chinatoper, specifically Henry. I lost over $1,000 USD to them :( I am still trying to get my money back

    Erica
  • avatar

    by: jhfyong
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    40 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    Sorry to hear that TimeHourGlass. I even ran checks on the company and still I got scammed.I guess you can't tell the real company from the scammed companys unless you are really there to make the actual purchase.

    Take Care!
  • avatar

    by: bayericlowe
    SaleHoo Master Member
    485 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    This is why I never deal with a company at all unless its already got extensive reviews from Salehoo, other buyers, etc.

    Its not a failsafe but, come on?

    Would anyone of any smarts really deal with a company called 'alibaba' after that movie alibaba and the forty thieves?

    It is just common sense!!!

    These people live to scam you. So, you should stay ahead of the game and simply ignore websites that are fishy & report them to everybody else.
  • avatar

    by: jon anderson
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    12 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    Hi I have ordered shoes from them and they sent the tracking number and I had no problems receiving the items.
    Although I have not ordered more than $100 worth of goods at present.
    What email did you use when contacting them?.
  • avatar

    by: bayericlowe
    SaleHoo Master Member
    485 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    I would simply avoid Chinatoper, let the reviews for them come in gradually.

    Seems to be pretty amateur/scam type of website just ask people to check it out thoroughly.
  • avatar

    by: chenxianjie
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    104 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    imformation about CHINATOPER(most of the products should be copys of brand name)

    Chinatoper Trade Co.,Ltd is a professional trading company specialized in high quality shoes, mobile phones, jerseys, casual wear, handbags, caps, sunglasses and watches. Our markets include Southeast Asia, North America, South America, Oceania and Europe. We have accumulated abundant experience and established stable and faithful business relationships with customers all over the world. For the goods listed on our web, we can ship to you immediately once we get the confirmation from your sides. We can also provide all levels and classes of shoes according to customers` demands, including sports shoes, running shoes, basketball shoes, and football shoes. Our company insists of mutual beneficial, high quality and competitive price to make a long term business relationship.

    Chinatoper Trade Co., Ltd is located in Putian City, Fujiang Province. With USD2,000,000 in total investment, our company has a land area of 60,000 square meters. We are equipped with 6 shoe production lines and employ 500 people.

    Our company specializes in producing all kinds of sports shoes, skate shoes, casual shoes and children`s shoes. We have an annual production of more than 9,000,000 pairs of shoes.

    shoes, Athletic shoe , adidas, jordan , buy shoes,sell shoes,jordan shoes, nike shoes, nike, jordan, jordan xi, jordan i, flightposite, air max 95, air max running shoes, basketball, running, flightposite kg, olympic, gp, kg, and1, nike clothing, nike footwear, Stash, Stash Dunks, Stash Air Force One, MJ, instyleshoes, instyleshoes,James, Kobe, Huarache, Max, G-Unit, Carter, Reebok, Timberland, Timberlands.

    Address: NO.115, Beimo street,putian,fujian province,china. 351100

    shoes, Athletic shoe , adidas, jordan , buy shoes,sell shoes,jordan shoes, nike shoes, nike, jordan, jordan xi, jordan i, flightposite, air max 95, air max running shoes, basketball, running, flightposite kg, olympic, gp, kg, and1, nike clothing, nike footwear, Stash, Stash Dunks, Stash Air Force One, MJ, instyleshoes, instyleshoes,James, Kobe, Huarache, Max, G-Unit, Carter, Reebok, Timberland, Timberlands.

    Line Of Business: Sport Goods,Tour Equipments & Casual Goods

    Year of establishment: 1997
  • avatar

    by: chenxianjie
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    104 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    leap before you import brand name products from china cause most of the products would be copies.
  • avatar

    by: bayericlowe
    SaleHoo Master Member
    485 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    Most of the products are indeed bootlegs. And you have to be very careful. The ones that are legal are going to be harder to find.
  • avatar

    by: chenxianjie
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    104 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    the chinatopper is totally a scam website.i have report it to the local online police station.
    the case is processing.
  • avatar

    by: thedvdmovieman
    New SaleHoo Member
    6 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    they no longer exist haha
  • avatar

    by: lizton
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    19 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    Hi chenxianjie,
    Have you heard of link hidden another scam web site. Learnt the hard way.
    What do you mean about reporting to the local online police station?
    Is there a place in china where we can report them?
  • avatar

    by: Silkflorals
    New SaleHoo Member
    7 posts

    Re: Chinatoper.com - beware!

    I am also interested in the online police to report to. I lost a ton of money to cccieg and wish to report them.