Stats

  • 12815 Topics
  • 58253 Posts
  • 88550 Forum Users

Users Online

Coco-laya.net - Anyone used them?

  • avatar

    by: missymoo4
    New SaleHoo Member
    6 posts

    Coco-laya.net - Anyone used them?

    Just wanting to know if anyone has used coco-laya.net and what your experience with them was or are they no good thank you.
  • avatar

    by: irene_salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    1951 posts

    Re: Coco-laya.net - Anyone used them?

    Hi missymoo4,

    They sell all brand name electronics. They are based in China and has free based hotmail email address for contact details. They only accept Western Union, Money Gram and bank transfer. They are most likely a scam. Although there is no definite feedback from anyone who has purchased, their site has been frequently cited in potential scam reports -
    link hidden

    Under no circumstances should you send payment for any online purchase using any other method than through credit cards/Paypal.

    Let us know should you need help in searching for suitable suppliers.

    Irene

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
    Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
    Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
    SaleHoo Stores