Is Forzieri.com and lux4u2.com legitimate ?

  • avatar

    by: kenjikyuki89
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Is Forzieri.com and lux4u2.com legitimate ?

    Hi, everyone. I'm a new member in Salehoo. This is my first day and also my first post. I want to know that is anyone there deal with these 2 websites before? Can they be trusted ?
  • avatar

    by: irene_salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    1951 posts

    Re: Is Forzieri.com and lux4u2.com legitimate ?

    Hi kenjikyuki89,

    Welcome to SaleHoo!

    Both sites have been online for quite some time, Forzieri.com since Oct 22, 1999 and lux4u2.com since Nov. 11, 2008. Both have several reviews online and the fact that for years, they have had customers that actually bought from them is a sign that these sites are legitimate. The question however is on their reputation.

    Forzeiri gained mixed reviews, but majority of them are negatives, and you can see some from these links -
    link hidden
    link hidden
    link hidden
    link hidden
    link hidden

    Lux4u2.com has more of the good reviews and they are also present at eBay and at link hidden. Its rating as a seller and feedback from customers can be read fully from its profile pages at link hidden and link hidden (Positive feedback: 100%|Feedback score: 76) Hopefully we can hear more from other members who had the chance to use these sites. :)

    Hope this helps. :)

    Irene

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
    Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
    Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
    SaleHoo Stores

  • avatar

    by: kenjikyuki89
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: Is Forzieri.com and lux4u2.com legitimate ?

    Hi Irene,

    Thanks. It's really helpful. ^.^
  • avatar

    by: irene_salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    1951 posts

    Re: Is Forzieri.com and lux4u2.com legitimate ?

    You're welcome kenjikyuki89! :) If you are after authentic high end designer handbags and accessories, try link hidden

    You can read reviews at their profile page http://www.salehoo.com/suppliers/f8771e24-47fb-46f3-a9bb-c795bb6cbb66

    Cheers!

    Irene

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
    Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
    Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
    SaleHoo Stores