Stats

  • 12815 Topics
  • 58253 Posts
  • 88552 Forum Users

Users Online

Saveintrade.com - Has anyone dealt with this supplier?

  • avatar

    by: adb-trading-co
    New SaleHoo Member
    1 posts

    Saveintrade.com - Has anyone dealt with this supplier?

    has anyone ever had any dealing with saveintrade.com. they are a china based company offering quite good prices. just starting up and i am looking for genuine suppliers of shoes and trainers. any info would be helpful.....thnx
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: Saveintrade.com - Has anyone dealt with this supplier?

    Hi and welcome to SaleHoo adb-trading-co :) Nice to have to have you with us!

    First and foremost if you are looking for authentic brand name shoes and trainers then Chinese sites such as saveintrade.com should not be part of your list. Your risk of buying counterfeit items is quite high so best to refrain.

    As the for Saveintrade.com I highly doubt their products are genuine :) They claim to accept PayPal the PayPal verified logo is not even on their site. Plus their site is relatively new, it was created just last March 11, 2011. It is best to deal with well established sites or those that have been online for at least 2 years.

    You might find this helpful - link hidden

    If you need assistance with anything else please feel free to contact us :) All the best!

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!