Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

  • avatar

    by: nufashionworld
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    Hello to all,

    I found this supplier link hidden and i was wondering if anyone every done business with them. They claim to have authentic goods at wholesale prices. Their site looks awful close to overlimitz.com.
    I have done business with overlimitz.com and they are honest people. I was just wondering about this company.
  • avatar

    by: jadzia1182
    SaleHoo Master Member
    153 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    A couple things send up red flags for me... for one, they operate out of china. A lot of business's out of China deal with fakes, some of which try to pass them off as authentics.

    Second red flag... they only accept T/T, Western Union, and Money Gram.

    I say buyer beware, and use at your own risk.
  • avatar

    by: nufashionworld
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    To all newbie's

    Yes, be careful anytime when dealing with company's that accept nothing but W.U, TT, money gram.

    From my experience, some people really don't care if their products are real or fake. The end result will still be the same. More money, More money!!!

    I can help with negotiations with suppliers, send me a pm.
  • avatar

    by: tomolax24
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    17 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    you say you have dealt with overlimitz.com is their stuff authentic? Thank you for your help i am new looking for a clothing supplier! Thank you!
    Tom
  • avatar

    by: Dowdy
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    73 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    Hello to all,

    I found this supplier link hidden and i was wondering if anyone every done business with them. They claim to have authentic goods at wholesale prices. Their site looks awful close to overlimitz.com.
    I have done business with overlimitz.com and they are honest people. I was just wondering about this company.
    DO NOT buy from that site! I had a post awhile ago telling how to see if a site was fake or not - by doing a whois on the domain name and looking at the copyright of the creation date and the website itself.

    Anyways, i done a whois on the website and came with this information:

    Domain Name: TANGRENTRADE.COM
    Registrar: TODAYNIC.COM, INC.
    Whois Server: whois.todaynic.com
    Referral URL: link hidden
    Name Server: NS4.TODAYISP.COM
    Name Server: NS3.TODAYISP.COM
    Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
    EPP Status: clientDeleteProhibited
    EPP Status: clientTransferProhibited
    EPP Status: clientUpdateProhibited
    Updated Date: 03-May-2006
    Creation Date: 03-May-2006
    Expiration Date: 03-May-2007
    See how it was created 3rd may 2006, well then look at the site it saids '
  • avatar

    by: tjaniga1
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    14 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    So overlimitz.com sells authentic merchandise? All i know is legit Coach purses DO NOT say Made In China! Anyone out there bought a Coach purse from them?
  • avatar

    by: anonymous
    SaleHoo Master Member
    408 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    That is not true ,legit COACH purses are also manufactured in China
  • avatar

    by: dannycaballero
    New SaleHoo Member
    1 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    i wanted to know if overlimitz merch.. is authentic i want to buy from there thank you
  • avatar

    by: lvquestions
    New SaleHoo Member
    1 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    overlimitz.com does NOT sell authentic items. The watches and Louis Vuittons are fake, and bad ones at that... i dont know from personal experience about the rest of their merchandise but i would assume it is all chinese knock offs.
  • avatar

    by: White-Pole
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    64 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    Let me tell you all, Don't ever think if any site is selling authentic branded items. If they honest, they will just tell you that is fake or high quality replica. If they said, it is a authentic., then just leave them. Authentic Items only sold by the official website or store. If you really wanna buy authentic items, just direct go to the official website and purchase online.

    Just think about it ?! Is there any authentic items with that price?? Ask your self. How much is the actual authentic items? just go to the official website and find out yourself !!

    That is the FACT I want to share with you all.
  • avatar

    by: Ana
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    BUYERS BEWARE -

    My name is Ana Newby. My company’s name is Four Future.

    PLEASE BE AWARE of these companies:
    FTA CONSULTING GROUP,
    TEX & TRADE STOCKLOTS GmbH,
    MEETZ UND PARTNER.

    They are a German based FRAUDULENT company.

    The names of the owners are:
    SIBBILLE MEETZ
    &
    WINFRIED MEETZ.

    They also have a website: link hidden

    I wired funds into their account several months ago for designer handbags. I never received my merchandise and have not been able to communicate with them in any way whatsoever. They vanished.

    They may use other company names as well as the ones listed above.

    I am a member of Salehoo and an authenticated and verified member of “Exporters.Sg” as well as many others trade organizations.
    If you are doing business with Mr. And Mrs. Meetz, be very careful. If you are about to do business with them, my advice is DON”T DO IT.

    I am very sorry for these types of people. They are probably very desperate. But what goes around comes around as well.

    I just feel obligated to expose one of the rotten apples in our tree of legit designer buyers.

    Good Luck Always! :D

    Ana Newby
    Four Future USA
  • avatar

    by: Centercorp
    SaleHoo Master Member
    178 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    Good to know Ana! Welcome to the board, I notice its your first post. Feel free to throw those sites into the 'Name Them Shame Them' section!

    -Benjamin
  • avatar

    by: Ana
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    Thanks Benjamin.
    I hope I have helped.
    Ana
  • avatar

    by: mslilly
    SaleHoo Master Member
    180 posts

    Re: Authentic Goods Supplier - www.tangrentrade.com?

    Yea, don't always believe what you read on the internet. I bought two LV handbags, and the bags are DEFINITELY FAKE, and they posted that they sell only authentic ... YEA RIGHT? WRONG! And I still have yet to receive my refund from them...from my credit card. I'm sure I will, just taking time. :(