Wholesale & eBay Forum » Selling Products Online » Ed-hardystore.com - What do you think of this site?

by: jnls4
SaleHoo Junior Member
33 posts
Posted 25 Sep 10 6:22 am.
I was wondering if you could check out this online store sell Ed Hardy. I figured they weren't selling authentic merchandise because they are out of China, but I thought I'd let the experts check it out! Here is the website: link hidden
by: richellemonfort
SaleHoo Staff
3746 posts
Posted 26 Sep 10 11:21 pm.
Hi jnls4,Richelle
Customer Support
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

by: irene_salehoo
SaleHoo Staff
1951 posts
Posted 26 Sep 10 11:50 pm.
Hi jnis4,Irene
Customer Support
SaleHoo Group Limited
Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
SaleHoo Stores