Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58257 Posts
  • 88558 Forum Users

Users Online

alpha sunglasses designer supplier

  • avatar

    by: myracleary
    New SaleHoo Member
    8 posts

    alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    link hidden

    Has anyone purchased from alpha sunglasses?
    (link hidden)
    Wondering if they are legit.. Any suggestions on a good reputable wholesaler who sells authentic designer sunglasses?

    Thanks.
    clearysun
  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2971 posts

    Re: alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    Done a little digging for you.

    New site, in fact it was established in June of this year. Their means of contact is a free email account and it is registered to XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION

    They claim to take Visa asa payment option, but I'm not going to waste my time signing up for an account just to test that out, This site has all the alarm bells and lights going off for me, BIG TIME!

    Best advice I can give, stay well away!

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: georgiou105
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Re: alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    Hey man I just went on the site and they do look pretty much authentic to me I have sent an email to not sure if you have either but I can see where your coming from with the 70% off can make you a bit coutious.
  • avatar

    by: dreamcatcher
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    116 posts

    Re: alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    Dam good looking glasses, but at those prices you can bet they are fake!

    One trick that countrfit sellers use, is taking pics of the real items and posting them on teir sites. the ones you get will be much different. not saying that this site dose that. but ive seen it happen to alot of people who use dhgate, beltal, and a dozen others.

    I do have to say, i once ordered a coach bag from a seller on dhgate just to compare to the authentic bag of the exact model, their was no visable difference. but, the sereial num was fake.
    so you really have to be carefull.

    I ALSO KNOW ONE SELLER THATS SELLING A FAKE ITEM ON EBAY EVERYDAY OF THE WEEK. THE ITEM COST HIM 30.00 AND HAS SOLD AS HIGH 150.00
    AND HIS FEEDBACK IS PERFECT! GO FIGURE?
  • avatar

    by: georgiou105
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Re: alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    That is awesome hey do you know any really good websites that sell Authentic Sunglasses Like the ones from that websites for maybe 75% off the retail price.
  • avatar

    by: dreamcatcher
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    116 posts

    Re: alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    Sorry, but in all reailty about 30% off retail is the best you will do unless you have the funds for huge volume purchases.

    you can keep your eye on sites like liquidation.com they have designer sunglass lots from time to time. but still you will need at least 500 in funds to work with.
  • avatar

    by: dreamcatcher
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    116 posts

    Re: alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    Just checked ebay, and sure enough, their are coach sunglasses listed from this same supplier im sure.

    that really ticks me off because i once listed an authentic dng bag that had belonged to my wife an ebay shut it down twice???? i ended up selling it local through craighslist.

    im also at a lostat why ebay permits overseas to list fake items all the time.
    no one should be doing it, and i am in no way condoning it, but if ebay shuts my listing down for an item that in fact was authentic , why should they let sellers with mega feedback numbers slip by!
  • avatar

    by: myracleary
    New SaleHoo Member
    8 posts

    Re: alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    I use link hidden

    Great people, good customer service. Ask for Aubri, she's awesome and spends time with you. I've had no problems with them whatsoever and my customer love their sunglasses. Gucci, Dior, Juicy Couture etc... Tell her Myra from Long Beach sent you over.
  • avatar

    by: myracleary
    New SaleHoo Member
    8 posts

    Re: alpha sunglasses designer supplier

    I was also shut down by EBAY for trying to sell my Louis V. bag! They can be pretty harsh sometimes.