Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58257 Posts
  • 88558 Forum Users

Users Online

Any dealings with www.milanfashion99.com?

  • avatar

    by: cornel1957
    New SaleHoo Member
    7 posts

    Any dealings with www.milanfashion99.com?

    Hi all. Just wondering if anyone has had any dealings with link hidden.
    If so have they been good or bad.

    Thanks.
  • avatar

    by: Nando
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    95 posts

    Re: Any dealings with www.milanfashion99.com?

    This is probably a fake and it's also in chinese.

    If you use link hidden you can see that the website already exists, so they just added numbers to it.

    You can see that a lot today. If you're an ebay seller you got some emails from china with a link to their website. I don't know if you noticed, but they all finish in numbers
  • avatar

    by: cornel1957
    New SaleHoo Member
    7 posts

    Re: Any dealings with www.milanfashion99.com?

    Thanks for that. They added numbers to it as well as expanding their goods into other areas. Their prices looked way to cheap to be real.