Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58257 Posts
  • 88558 Forum Users

Users Online

Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

  • avatar

    by: mikelaw
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Anybody has any experience dealing with
    link hidden

    just tried my first order but got the error message 'This merchant is currently unable to accept payment' message from Paypal.

    Had a decent price on Ipod.
  • avatar

    by: jadzia1182
    SaleHoo Master Member
    153 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    If paypal said they won't take payment for him, usually that means Paypal has frozen the account and is investigating claims against the site.
  • avatar

    by: matt_16288
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    28 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    This is my site. Paypal is reviewing my account after recieving over 4.5k - This happens to every account to recieve this amount into their paypal account. I am expecting my account to be fully running again soon.

    In the meantime, i have fixed up a temp account :wink:
  • avatar

    by: mikelaw
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    SO when is your new ipod stock coming ? i did not have a chance to buy it and now it is already gone . Anyway do you drop ship direct to my customers from your site. i reside outside US.
  • avatar

    by: matt_16288
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    28 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    I am expecting stock mid June. I will keep you guys posted ;)

    Yes, we can dropship outside the US, but you will need to contact us if you wish to do this.
  • avatar

    by: mikelaw
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    I see you have new stock now. but unfortunately you only ship locally in US ?

    I need to drop ship to UK.
  • avatar

    by: luapmandragon
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    17 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Can you provide shipping insurance for dropshipping?
  • avatar

    by: anonymous
    SaleHoo Master Member
    408 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    I never heard of Paypal freezing an account. I get 10-12K during my busy season and they have never frozen my account!
  • avatar

    by: mikelaw
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Matt, i am ready to order now.
    I need the Ipod 60gb to be dropshipped to uk.
    I just log in to your site but i can't see any option of selecting a shipping address other that the billing address.

    Please instruct how to proceed. If everything is well, i will vouched for you in the Salehoo forum.

    Please confirm.
  • avatar

    by: Anonymous user
    SaleHoo Master Member
    164 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    I also have received Paypal payments in excess of 4.5k and not had a problem. It seems Paypal is selective about which accounts they freeze.
  • avatar

    by: Energie-man
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Hiya...the guys right,your account does get put on hold at
  • avatar

    by: matt_16288
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    28 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Hey guys,

    I have had a great response to the recent ipod stock. Please contact me via PM or email, as we still have some bits left ;)

    Just to let you guys know, ipod dropshipping is now for sale. The reason being, it has grown out of proportion, and in the last few weeks I have had an unbelievable amount of emails, and I really do not have time to promote / run it any more :(

    Suppliers details will be included in the sale, along with all ad revenue. All that needs to be switched is the paypal email address, and adsense / adbrite codes and then the new owner makes revenue on every sale.

    Please PM us, or contact us via link hidden for proof of revenue, or too make us an offer.
  • avatar

    by: anonymous
    SaleHoo Master Member
    408 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Hey guys,

    I have had a great response to the recent ipod stock. Please contact me via PM or email, as we still have some bits left ;)

    .
    I thought you got scammed by JUDI martin and that is why you are closing down ? It is dishonest of you to sell the site when your boat is sinking...

    everybody check here before buying anything from Matt
    link hidden
  • avatar

    by: anonymous
    SaleHoo Master Member
    408 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Ya that is bull Matt you should know better 'I am giving away the suppliers name in the sale of this website' hahaha ya a scammer supplier how the hell is that supposed to help us dumb ass????????
  • avatar

    by: anonymous
    SaleHoo Master Member
    408 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    ok my username is dshinckley and now someone is impersonating me!! I don't know why but this site won't log me on.
  • avatar

    by: matt_16288
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    28 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Hey guys,

    I have had a great response to the recent ipod stock. Please contact me via PM or email, as we still have some bits left ;)

    .
    I thought you got scammed by JUDI martin and that is why you are closing down ? It is dishonest of you to sell the site when your boat is sinking...
    This was ages ago? And i got my money back from Judi.. The website pulls in a tidy profit, PM me for revenue proof..
  • avatar

    by: matt_16288
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    28 posts

    Re: Any experience dealing with www.ipod-dropshipping.com?

    Ya that is bull Matt you should know better 'I am giving away the suppliers name in the sale of this website' hahaha ya a scammer supplier how the hell is that supposed to help us dumb ass????????
    I don't understand that question.. People who have traded with me, will know i am no scammer.. Again, please PM for more details