Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58257 Posts
  • 88558 Forum Users

Users Online

Anyone know about fadpage??

  • avatar

    by: mickdp
    New SaleHoo Member
    7 posts

    Anyone know about fadpage??

    Hi everyone i got an email through this site someone advertising link hidden. Was wanting to know if anyone else got this email or if anyone knows about this website. Is it a scam or for real. If anyone has any feed back about this company or knows anything about it that would be good. the prices look too good to be true.

    Michael
  • avatar

    by: dawg97
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Re: Anyone know about fadpage??

    I have justt ordered a pair of louis vuitton pants....
    they should be here in 10 days maybe..
    I will let u know how things goes.. yeah.. the prices are amazing..
    But then again.. tried customer serivce? Not good.. shooooort answers to every question..
    But well see.. Its a new site.. so it seems.. i asked them how long they have been selling goods and th answer i got was kinda confusing.. Can u also ask them why there domain name fadpage.com is so new?

    See what answer u get and post it here.. maybe it`s the same i got..
    Let me know if you find any good dealer.. need som clothes for my webshop in norway.. :) (focusing only on norwegian customers)
  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2971 posts

    Re: Anyone know about fadpage??

    I am aware that this supplier has made application to become an Approved Supplier through SaleHoo, however I am unaware if the application has yet been processed and verified.

    I would recommend no one make any purchases through this supplier until we can confirm what is going on with this email that some members have apparently received.

    Fudjj

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: Anyone know about fadpage??

    Hello everyone,

    Please DO NOT buy from fadpage.com - They are not an approved supplier here on SaleHoo and we are definitely not promoting them. Their application has been rejected and blacklisted.

    This site is barely 2 months old. They are based in China and are selling brand name items. Remember that you can never expect to buy anything authentic from China, 9 out of 10 times these will just be copies/bootlegs/fakes/counterfeits - call it whatever you want but they will definitely not be authentic.

    Yes, their prices are very tempting, but don't get tempted better yet stay away from this site. If you received a PM from them delete it or ignore it.

    Hope this helps.

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

  • avatar

    by: dawg97
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Re: Anyone know about fadpage??

    I`m actually considering them do to the lack of other options....
    I can`t find one supplier here who has modern clothes that would appeal to the norwegian market........ I might be dumb though....
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: Anyone know about fadpage??

    I do hope you receive your order from them.

    By the way, what clothing styles are you looking for? We may be able to help you in finding suitable suppliers.

    Talk to you soon!

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

  • avatar

    by: irene_salehoo
    SaleHoo Staff
    1951 posts

    Re: Anyone know about fadpage??

    I`m actually considering them do to the lack of other options....
    I can`t find one supplier here who has modern clothes that would appeal to the norwegian market........ I might be dumb though....
    Hi dawg97,

    I can see that fadpage.com is offering Ed Hardy, Abercombie and Fitch and other branded clothing. You may source them from our verified suppliers and here's the thread where Richelle and I have posted some recommendations. http://www.salehoo.com/forum/wanted/authentic-suppliers-of-juicy-couture-baby-phat-etc-10296

    Let us know should you need further help. :)

    Irene

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
    Did you know that you only have 3 seconds to capture a site-visitor's attention?
    Get your own professionally designed, search engine optimized website with a SaleHoo Store now!
    SaleHoo Stores

  • avatar

    by: dawg97
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Re: Anyone know about fadpage??

    The problem with these suppliers in the thread mentioned by Irene is that expect for devilwear they offer only shipments of 6piece or more.. :(