Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » Anyone use InternationalWholesalersOnline.com for polos?

by: just-me
SaleHoo Junior Member
41 posts
Posted 9 May 07 7:19 pm.
They offer ralph lauren, abercrombie products polo shirts.link hidden

by: Pj3007
New SaleHoo Member
6 posts
Posted 10 May 07 2:13 pm.
Bro, whatever you do dont use link hidden .don't use them.=!!! I sent 900 bucks australian on the 12th of march and am trying to get my money back, they have fully shafted me. the guy i have been writing to mark, he will not write back now that he has taken my money.they will not answer any phone calls. tried to locate the owner of the company but he has used a proxy server so he has hidden his identy. the whole thing is a freakn scam.....but yeah, first thing you want to do is do a search on whois.com if you can find the name of the person who registered the business and you can talk to them on the phone i say all good bro. hope this helps, peace
by: Pj3007
New SaleHoo Member
6 posts
Posted 10 May 07 2:28 pm.
Done some reserch, looks pretty legit to me, All the best with it dude, Hey could you please write me an email. link hidden if it all goes through. Would like to get some myself eventually.