Stats

  • 42427 Posts
  • 67153 Forum Users
  • 11 Users Online

Users Online

Can anyone check this supplier -http://www.apple--123.com

  • avatar

    by: EMMANUEL7
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    14 posts

    Can anyone check this supplier -http://www.apple--123.com

    Hello,

    I have come across this site, and to me it looks legit.
    Alot of brand named gear here, i presume its all OEM.
    Can you guys do your checks for me please?
    Any info on this site would be great.
    I have emailed them, and am awaiting for a response.
    Tried calling, but no answer, maybe because its a Saturday here.

    Thankyou,
    Emmanuel 7
  • avatar

    by: haydee
    SaleHoo Master Member
    362 posts

    Re: http://www.apple--123.com

    Hi Emmanuel7,

    They're a Chinese company selling branded goods. Site created just this year (Feb 2009).

    We don't recommend buying branded goods from China as you will most likely end up with fakes. Please have a look at some US-based companies selling these products in our directory. You may try liquidators like Via Trading for some great deals on branded electronics. You may also go to the manufacturer directly and request for a list of their authorized dealers or enquire if you can be one.

    Cheers,