Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » Can somebody check this supplier? www.salvagecloseouts.com

by: pilid
New SaleHoo Member
3 posts
Posted 13 Jun 08 6:25 am.
link hidden
by: yepper49
New SaleHoo Member
9 posts
Posted 14 Jun 08 12:10 am.
I just did a 'Who is' seach and the domain name has been registered since September of 1998. But I don't know anything else about them. 8)It might be nice to be important. But, it's more important to be nice.

by: userexists
SaleHoo Master Member
227 posts
Posted 18 Jun 08 5:26 am.
You will get better prices and quality merchandise which is more reliable from PPWDG. The prices on the one you've named are really not low enough to make good profits if you want to sell on eBay.Difficult I can do right away. Impossible takes a little longer

by: eltezza
New SaleHoo Member
6 posts
Posted 20 Jun 08 11:32 am.
what is PPWDG?
by: shoenet
SaleHoo Junior Member
21 posts
Posted 20 Jun 08 3:25 pm.
I see they have shoes, if you are interested in a reputable shoes company, you should check out my site, link hidden you can email me at gil @ shoenet.com for more info.