Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » Does anyone know anthing about www.jrsportsco.com?

by: Yorkmizeter
New SaleHoo Member
2 posts
Posted 18 Jul 07 2:26 am.
I am looking to buy wholesale NFL Jersey's specifically New Orleans Saints Jersey's. They popped up on my search and seem to be legit but has no ratings yet and the application for wholesale pricing is asking for a lot of personal info. I'm just a little leary of sending credit card info with a signature to someone I know nothing about. Any thoughts would be appreciated as this is my first go round at finding suppliers.
by: jimmy_huber
SaleHoo Master Member
2868 posts
Posted 18 Jul 07 8:47 am.
what is the exact website address and Ill do some research on them.Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

by: Yorkmizeter
New SaleHoo Member
2 posts
Posted 18 Jul 07 10:28 pm.
link hidden is the website. Again they seem to be legit but I don't want to give out credit card info without knowing more about them.
by: jimmy_huber
SaleHoo Master Member
2868 posts
Posted 19 Jul 07 8:41 am.
From what I can see they look pretty legit. I cannot find anything bad on them. It looks like thier site has been registered since 2002 as well so thats a good sign too.Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

by: omega1999
New SaleHoo Member
4 posts
Posted 17 Aug 07 12:02 am.
I dropship from Jrsports. They are a great company. I make good money with there items. :D