Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58257 Posts
  • 88558 Forum Users

Users Online

Dogsb.com, is it a good store?

  • avatar

    by: DealsUnlimited
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    Dogsb.com, is it a good store?

    Hello, everyone!

    I joined Salehoo a little more than a month ago. Have not really found anything that I could sell on ebay. Been to a lot of sites but their prices sometimes are even higher than ebay's. I'm getting very frustrated. Anyway, I'm wondering if somebody has been to dogsb.com. I wanted to buy some sunglasses for my daughter and her friends at a wholesale price. Are their products authentic? Tried to contact them but nothing happened because my emails never get answered. Could not reach anybody by phone either. Please, your help will be much appreciated.

    Thank you. :)
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: Dogsb.com, is it a good store?

    Yes Dogsb is a legit company. It may be based on what time you called them if you get an answer.

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo