Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » DropShipDesign.com - Can anyone give me some info

by: chrisbti
New SaleHoo Member
3 posts
Posted 1 Jan 08 10:10 pm.
Can anyone give me some info on link hidden .Are they e reputable company???? Please advise Thanks Chris
by: gulfy13
SaleHoo Master Member
472 posts
Posted 2 Jan 08 9:12 pm.
They are listed very heavily on the 'Rip-Off Report' as being a scam site. They also have a several sister sites that are listed as scam sites....
by: pspdropship
SaleHoo Junior Member
15 posts
Posted 8 Jan 08 1:49 pm.
i believe the listing on the so called 'rip-off report' is a mistake, i'm a happy customer of theirs, although i did not earn a lot from their dropshipping packages but i did make hundreds of bucks, from time to time... i'm not an online marketing expert, i have only around 100 visits to my site everyday, but that traffic converts well, and there are also adsense which is making steady income. they are not great, but definitely not a scam.
by: gulfy13
SaleHoo Master Member
472 posts
Posted 8 Jan 08 11:07 pm.
Well that's good to hear. That being the case you should file a comment on that site stating your good experience with the company..