Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » DZlong.com - Legit or Scam?

by: boswell0-7
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 3 Sep 07 11:39 pm.
Hi
by: artpants
SaleHoo Senior Member
96 posts
Posted 4 Sep 07 3:47 am.
i could look into it more thoroughly for you and tell you for certain, but from what i can see so far, by just looking through their site, they are very likely a scam. they have no fax number, they do not have a company email, and the biggest tell for me was that their psp giga price is less than the value pack price. proceed with caution. at least request an actual photo of a product and/or a sample...also, your question would probably better serve you in the 'wholesale discussion' portion of the forum.
by: kgilbert
SaleHoo Junior Member
16 posts
Posted 5 Sep 07 11:56 pm.
Looks a bit shady - be careful
by: jimmy_huber
SaleHoo Master Member
2868 posts
Posted 6 Sep 07 4:24 am.
Its a scam for sure. Dont buy into it.Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo
by: salehoo_group
SaleHoo Staff
2057 posts
Posted 11 Jan 09 10:15 pm.
Have a look at this post of scammer sites...Have you got your own online store yet? Check out our latest creation, SaleHoo Stores!