Stats

  • 42425 Posts
  • 67141 Forum Users
  • 11 Users Online

Users Online

Has anyone dealt with www.queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com

  • avatar

    by: r1kr1k
    New SaleHoo Member
    1 posts

    Has anyone dealt with www.queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com

    Anyone dealt with link hidden?
  • avatar

    by: Satya
    SaleHoo Staff
    549 posts

    Re: has anyone dealt with www.queenbeeofbeverlyhills.com

    Hi r1kr1k,

    Welcome to SaleHoo. Good to have you here!

    Queen Bee of Beverly Hills is an online retail discount boutique that sells designer handbags, luggage, wallets, sunglasses and accessories. I haven't personally dealt with them but I've checked them out and found that their website was registered on May 5, 2003. 6 years online pretty much indicates that they're well-established.

    They accept PayPal and all major credit cards so they should be safe to deal with. These forms of payment are safe because they give you a comeback if something goes wrong. With these payment methods, you can usually have the transaction reversed fairly easily if necessary.

    As for their products, they appear to be genuine but just to be on the safe side, try to ask them as many questions about their products' authenticity as you can before you go any further. And if possible, request that they provide you with a proof of authenticity of some sort as most brand name items come with paperwork for resale.

    Please check out this post for more info on Queen Bee's wholesale program:

    Re: re:dropship of designer handbags

    All the best!

    Satya

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo