Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88558 Forum Users

Users Online

has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

  • avatar

    by: uniquesil
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    I have found someone who offers great prices on phones. But I think it's too good to be true. Here is the link

    link hidden

    The guy has a great rating on ebay but wont sell his wholesale stuff through ebay. I initially found it by him selling wholesale on ebay but I checked with the guy who purchased it and he said that someone hacked into his account and purchased the items. The only reason I would consider buying from these guys is because of their really good rating on ebay (the shop is called digital land). If anyone has any knowledge or Jimmy if you feel like doing your expertise detective work, It would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks.

    Joel.
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    This site loads badly for me. Do you have this persons ebay User ID?

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: uniquesil
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    Re: has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    Hi,

    Here is a bit of the email he sent me.

    For the wholesales, we do the deal off eBay.
    Please visit this link for reference: link hidden
    And, please contact our sales manager through MSN: link hidden

    his user name is: lifrankysynergy
  • avatar

    by: uniquesil
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    Re: has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    any luck with finding out anything jimmy?
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    From waht i can see this seller is legit and from his ebay feedback they are doing quite a good job. They offer paypal payments for wholesale purchases.

    But in my honest opinion thier prices on everything is too high for a resale profit on ebay. Im assuming they are marking thier items up for the paypal fees.

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

  • avatar

    by: uniquesil
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    Re: has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    well he is selling Nokia n95's, 20 of them for $4,000AU. Considering these phones sell for $1000AU each, I was thinking that is probably not going to be a legit service?

    Thanks.
  • avatar

    by: smart-father-buying
    New SaleHoo Member
    6 posts

    Re: has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    Hi Guys, I have tried the link and get a site with chinese and code at the top and the site is or seems to be mainly chinese writing.
    Am I looking in the right place

    Thanks

    Wayne.
  • avatar

    by: lazyboy
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    50 posts

    Re: has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    well he is selling Nokia n95's, 20 of them for $4,000AU. Considering these phones sell for $1000AU each, I was thinking that is probably not going to be a legit service?

    Thanks.
    Hi there.. dont be fool.. they are legit but they are selling the fake Nokia N95. which is Nokla N95 made by china.
    ask them for the pic.
    ask them if it has touch screen
    ask them if it has gps
    ask them if it has 5mp cam
    ask them if it has double slide
    ask them if it has 16M color screen

    real nokia N95
    has 5mp cam
    has gps
    has double slide
    has 16M color screen
    but NOT HAVE touch screen

    fake nokLa N95
    has no 5mp cam only 1.3mp
    has NO gps
    has No double slide. only single
    has no 16M color screen. only 262K
    has a touch screen

    hope that help
  • avatar

    by: jimmy_huber
    SaleHoo Master Member
    2868 posts

    Re: has anyone used these guys? www.isynergy.com.hk

    i havent even seen the phones. The site is still loading badly for me. I can view this link you sent me.

    link hidden

    But if they are selling those phones that cheap then its highly likely those are fakes.

    Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo