Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88558 Forum Users

Users Online

has anyone used www.myshoesdepot.com

  • avatar

    by: pepsigirl
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    has anyone used www.myshoesdepot.com

    Have anyone had any experiences with this chinese site.They say they take paypal but it is not working at the moment! :?:
  • avatar

    by: actionjackson456
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Re: has anyone used www.myshoesdepot.com

    Have anyone had any experiences with this chinese site.They say they take paypal but it is not working at the moment! :?:
    I haven't ever bought from them but I am wondering about another chinese distributor. You said that your dis. said that paypal wasn't working right now. My dis. said that paypal is not excepted in china. That sounds like some bs from your dis. and my dis.
  • avatar

    by: henkman
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    13 posts

    Re: has anyone used www.myshoesdepot.com

    Does anyone have experience with designertradeonline.com........I am afraid they are scammers........any experience is welcome!
  • avatar

    by: Centercorp
    SaleHoo Master Member
    178 posts

    Re: has anyone used www.myshoesdepot.com

    I really cant say about this one, I did a whois and its been around since March 2005, but it was reserved by a company in Arizona. However this could just mean that this 'China' company hired an Arizona company to do the domain registration for them. I don't like the form you have to fill out just to contact them though, what that means for you is that you cant call them, they call you, and that could be never. Hope this helps.

    -Benjamin