Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88558 Forum Users

Users Online

Has anyone worked with www.wholesaleplay.com?

  • avatar

    by: thepaulmorris
    New SaleHoo Member
    2 posts

    Has anyone worked with www.wholesaleplay.com?

    They seem to have a lot of brand name clothing there, and it seems decently priced, they accept Paypal and will ship samples. Can someone tell me if they have done business with them or know anything about them?

    Thanks!

    Paul
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: Has anyone worked with www.wholesaleplay.com?

    Hi thepaulmorris,

    I haven't personally dealt with them but they do have a very tempting line of brands/products. DO note that this supplier is from China. It wouldn't be too wise to source for authentic brand name items from there since 9 our of 10 times these will be either fakes, replicas or knock-offs.

    Also you mentioned that they do accept PayPal, but do note that they will only accept PayPal for sample orders worth $300 down. So if you order more than that, then you'll have to use wire transfers which is not so ideal. Also I ran a whois check on them, they have been online for just a little over a year, ideally we would recommend that you deal with suppliers who have been online for at least 2 years.

    If you are looking for authentic brand name clothing, I suggest you look elsewhere and I'm sure many of our senior members may tell you likewise.

    Hope this helps..Cheers! :)

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!