Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88559 Forum Users

Users Online

http://www.honesty-me.com/

  • avatar

    by: Gallairc
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    http://www.honesty-me.com/

    Anyone dealt with link hidden before?
    or know anything about them?
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    Hi Gallairc,

    Here are a few things you may want to know about them:

    1. The site is just about 2 months old..doesn't seem to be very re-assuring knowing this.

    2. They only accept western union, wire transfers and money gram..again not a good sign.

    3. They are based in China and are selling branded electronics on their site..so it remains to be proven if their products are really authentic.

    If you do decide to buy something from them please proceed with extreme caution..otherwise it would be better to just trying looking for another well established supplier.

    Hope that this helps a little.. cheers!

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2971 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    Richelle has covered the important points, gracefully as she always does : ), so I'll just be me and cut to the chase.....STAY WELL AWAY!

    : )

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: Gallairc
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    Cool thanks guy I think I'll find some where else to buy from :)
  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2971 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    Excellent idea Gallaric, but just be aware of the type of products you are searching for. If it is brand name stuff, stay well away from Chinese suppliers.

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: Gallairc
    New SaleHoo Member
    9 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    yeah I'm not going to buy from any Chinese suppliers, especially if they sell ps3 for only $69USD :P

    Hey do know of any legit suppliers of PlayStation 3 40GB pal console's?
    ones that aren't expensive, and also offer sample's?
  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2971 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    Not me unfortunately......lot easier to know where to stay away from, than to know where to go lol

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: wychewes
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    117 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    Also has a lot of basic web design errors which means it has been set up fast and nasty ...Yes stay away.
  • avatar

    by: wholesalejoe
    Approved Supplier
    287 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    Always work with a vendor who only accepts credit card or paypal
    Least ya can get your money back if something goes wrong
    101 internet shopping rule hang on WALL

    link hidden
    We add new stuff daily...

  • avatar

    by: userexists
    SaleHoo Master Member
    227 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    That's hilarious... 'Honesty-me'. It's like a used car salesman called Honest John! Killing myself laughing.

    Difficult I can do right away. Impossible takes a little longer

  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2971 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    lol, all it's missing is the gold sparkly tooth and the gold chain : )

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: sales4u
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    12 posts

    Re: http://www.honesty-me.com/

    i wud say its a scam if you are looking for cell phone or game console i have a good supplir for them and does save payments