Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88559 Forum Users

Users Online

http://www.newtimeswholesaler.com/

  • avatar

    by: wth3rd23
    New SaleHoo Member
    8 posts

    http://www.newtimeswholesaler.com/

    has anyone dealt with them before?
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: http://www.newtimeswholesaler.com/

    Hi wth3rd23,

    They seem legit and accepts credit cards and PayPal. Although they are pretty new, less than a year old - we recommend you deal with suppliers that have been online for at least two years.

    They do have some popular products listed on their site. I'm not that satisfied with the contact details though, there's none except for their contact page - no address, no phone number.

    If you must try them out, start by getting to know them maybe exchange a few emails and order the smallest or cheapest product you can to check their product quality.

    Hope this helps. Cheers!

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!