Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88559 Forum Users

Users Online

Is this Chinese wholesaler legit? nikeshoeshop.com

  • avatar

    by: tntk
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    13 posts

    Is this Chinese wholesaler legit? nikeshoeshop.com

    Hi there Salehoo members

    Does anyone know anything about a wholesale shoes and trainers site called nikeshoesshop.com? I came across them about a year ago after receiving a message from them through my ebay listing. They sell thousands of different styles of Nike and BAPE trainers, as well as Prada shoes. Before I decide to do business with them I just want to know if they are legit and trustworthy enough, so any previous experiences or knowledge would be greatly appreciated.

    Many thanks
  • avatar

    by: lun3rst4r15
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    35 posts

    Re: Is this Chinese wholesaler legit? nikeshoeshop.com

    i get alot of those SPAM from china selling jordan, prada Air Max... i can say that they most of them are variants and B-grade items. Like air max u can tell if its fake cause when u put it on the fake one walks like timberland and its uncomfortable