Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88559 Forum Users

Users Online

Is www.tradestead.com any good? Any feedback?

  • avatar

    by: xtremecomputers
    New SaleHoo Member
    4 posts

    Is www.tradestead.com any good? Any feedback?

    Hi, just wondering if this company is any good? link hidden
    has anyone used them before ??

    I'm sure everyone knows about wholsale companies from China and the scams that go on. This company specialize in electronics but I'm interested in computer components. Now, the prices are a lot cheaper than most pretend wholesalers ie
    Evertek....and so on. The reason i say this is because the prices are ridiculous.

    anyway...This Chinese company have a really good list of components prices and are cheaper then most but more expensive than other Chinese wholesale sites.

    im sure everyone is familiar with the Chinese term 'high quality copy' or fake=scam etc.

    Just wondering if these products are genuine because the prices are higher than most. Anyone that has done business with this company or has details please get in touch.

    Thanks for your time.
  • avatar

    by: ozgunner
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    17 posts

    Re: Is www.tradestead.com any good? Any feedback?

    Hi xtreme - hope you have more luck than me mate. I have emailed this lot 4 times and no answer to any of them as yet! :-)

    Gave up in the end