Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » Just found this website - toboc.com?

by: nomad8939
New SaleHoo Member
3 posts
Posted 19 May 06 2:13 am.
Hi all.
by: quirky
SaleHoo Junior Member
10 posts
Posted 19 May 06 4:05 am.
Just checked out the website, they have alot of very good products.
by: 0TNIC
SaleHoo Senior Member
102 posts
Posted 19 May 06 9:45 am.
thanks for that site, im having a look now and it looks really good. i will have to spend a while searching.
by: White-Pole
SaleHoo Senior Member
64 posts
Posted 22 May 06 12:22 pm.
is it can be trusted this site?
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 23 May 06 12:45 am.
is it can be trusted this site?White_Pole - have you bought from them before?

by: White-Pole
SaleHoo Senior Member
64 posts
Posted 23 May 06 6:51 am.
not yet... I am still waiting coming information.... anyone can help us? I do the research on this site... I think they act as a midleman. Not quite understand yet actually... they have this kind of exporters and importers.... If anyone have information to share please help us...
by: afj2006
New SaleHoo Member
8 posts
Posted 23 May 06 11:16 am.
TOBOC is a trade website where anyone can list if they join, as far as I am aware they do not check whether the businesses are legit - you would deal direct with the suppliers not TOBOC. Personally we haven't dealt with anyone from this site as the responses we have had to questions were questionable and looking more closely at the sellers website we were dealing with proved they were selling fakes.