Stats

  • 42440 Posts
  • 67197 Forum Users
  • 8 Users Online

Users Online

Just found this website - toboc.com?

  • avatar

    by: nomad8939
    New SaleHoo Member
    3 posts

    Just found this website - toboc.com?

    Hi all.

    Yet another newbie to this site. Have some experience selling on ebay but looking to expand.

    Anyhoo I found this sight and wondered if anyone else has checked it out? Some incredibly good prices on hot items but I'm wary since I hae yet to import anything to sell. Looking for comments from experience importers .

    link hidden
  • avatar

    by: quirky
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    Re: Just found this website - toboc.com?

    Just checked out the website, they have alot of very good products.
    would be keen to know if someone has bought from that site.
    and to know if its turstworthy
  • avatar

    by: 0TNIC
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    102 posts

    Re: Just found this website - toboc.com?

    thanks for that site, im having a look now and it looks really good. i will have to spend a while searching.
  • avatar

    by: White-Pole
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    65 posts

    How is that?

    is it can be trusted this site?
  • avatar

    by: anonymous
    SaleHoo Master Member
    408 posts

    Re: How is that?

    is it can be trusted this site?
    White_Pole - have you bought from them before?
  • avatar

    by: White-Pole
    SaleHoo Senior Member
    65 posts

    donno

    not yet... I am still waiting coming information.... anyone can help us? I do the research on this site... I think they act as a midleman. Not quite understand yet actually... they have this kind of exporters and importers.... If anyone have information to share please help us...

    Thanx
  • avatar

    by: afj2006
    New SaleHoo Member
    8 posts

    Re: Just found this website - toboc.com?

    TOBOC is a trade website where anyone can list if they join, as far as I am aware they do not check whether the businesses are legit - you would deal direct with the suppliers not TOBOC. Personally we haven't dealt with anyone from this site as the responses we have had to questions were questionable and looking more closely at the sellers website we were dealing with proved they were selling fakes.

    My advice is be VERY careful