Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » MK Enterprise ,original or copy's?

by: cwhale442
New SaleHoo Member
5 posts
Posted 8 Aug 07 2:06 pm.
I'm thinking of dropshipping some phones from these guys. I've read on this forum that everything from China is a copy, but have also read that MK's phone are original and not copy's. Thanks for all replys.
by: jimmy_huber
SaleHoo Master Member
2868 posts
Posted 11 Aug 07 5:33 am.
Yes, So far Mkenterprise has done well in this area and as far as I know only sells the genuine articles. Now if You are considering them for phones. Id ask you to check out link hidden first and see if they can help you as well as they have much better prices compared to MK.Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

by: azureus001
SaleHoo Senior Member
109 posts
Posted 17 Aug 07 2:40 pm.
Also keep in mind that MK is in Hong Kong and thats a completely different animal than the main land.
by: Believer1984
SaleHoo Senior Member
64 posts
Posted 6 Sep 07 2:52 pm.
Yes myworldphone.com is another good 1 but there prices are slightly high sometimes.
by: asteven13
SaleHoo Junior Member
16 posts
Posted 10 Sep 07 4:02 am.
yup its slightly higher... i can even find cheaper stuff on pricegrabber >'<...
by: jimmy_huber
SaleHoo Master Member
2868 posts
Posted 10 Sep 07 7:09 am.
Has anyone signed up for a wholesale account with link hidden ??Wholesale Directory by SaleHoo

by: vigilanteshop
SaleHoo Senior Member
112 posts
Posted 10 Sep 07 11:19 pm.
Jimmy im thinking of it as i want to sell phones at retail price in Spain and UK.
by: lizton
SaleHoo Junior Member
19 posts
Posted 11 Sep 07 1:45 am.
I was also interested in myworldphone.com but after looking at their form to sign up how can you give them three trade references if you are just starting your business. Any advise would be greatly appreciated.