Wholesale & eBay Forum » Product Sources & Suppliers » mrpowerseller

by: a marks company
New SaleHoo Member
1 posts
Posted 23 May 06 4:49 am.
has anybody used link hidden? they only accept western union, money order and t/t. thanks.
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 23 May 06 5:17 am.
A good website is the one that accepts all kinds of payments...
by: afj2006
New SaleHoo Member
8 posts
Posted 23 May 06 11:21 am.
I agree with the last message, money transfer and Wester Union only are dodgy to say the least. However, in China especially it is the only method they use. If you research thoroughly and don't go mad sending thousands of dollars you should be OK but keep it in mind that if they do a runner with your money there is NOTHING you can do. :(
by: anonymous
SaleHoo Master Member
408 posts
Posted 23 May 06 11:26 am.
Yes, My father worked for a sunroof company in St. Louis, Mo. They ordered from China all the time. The only accepted method of payment was wire transfer. Just ask for references and follow up to be sure. You can also request a sample order to be sure.
by: wholesalelist101
SaleHoo Master Member
505 posts
Posted 23 May 06 8:37 pm.
This can not be said enough people. If a supplier will not accept credit card payments or Paypal then 9 times out of 10 you are going to get scammed! Never wire money or send a check or money order to someone you have never dealt with. If something goes wrong there is no way to get your money back. I would also check out websites at sites like whois.com to see who you are dealing with.link hidden WHOLESALE LIST
link hidden DISCOUNT ELECTRONICS

by: Christianmartin05
SaleHoo Junior Member
12 posts
Posted 24 May 06 5:46 pm.
DONT DO IT,.. they will rob you
by: Believer1984
SaleHoo Senior Member
64 posts
Posted 2 Jun 06 7:41 pm.
Please note every 1 '
by: jadzia1182
SaleHoo Master Member
153 posts
Posted 3 Jun 06 4:40 am.
I don't know how much I'd trust this site. I just checked their whois info and the domain is almost a year old... but it had a major change in information on March 17, 2006. Because I'm not a paid subscriber to domaintools.com (formerly whois.sc), I can't see what the info change was.