Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

Please help! Ordering from eshop-48.com

  • avatar

    by: reutsharon
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    27 posts

    Please help! Ordering from eshop-48.com

    i really want to order from link hidden
    please someone? something???
  • avatar

    by: lizton
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    19 posts

    Re: Please help! Ordering from eshop-48.com

    Probably a scam. Site started June, 2007. Hotmail email address. No Thanks. I'd stay away.

    Domain Name: ESHOP-48.COM
    Registrar: HICHINA WEB SOLUTIONS (HONG KONG) LIMITED
    Whois Server: grs.hichina.com
    Referral URL: link hidden
    Name Server: DNS15.HICHINA.COM
    Name Server: DNS16.HICHINA.COM
    Status: ok
    Updated Date: 27-jun-2007
    Creation Date: 27-jun-2007
    Expiration Date: 27-jun-2008
  • avatar

    by: reutsharon
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    27 posts

    Re: Please help! Ordering from eshop-48.com

    yes it is scam!
  • avatar

    by: gulfy13
    SaleHoo Master Member
    472 posts

    Re: Please help! Ordering from eshop-48.com

    E-shop is listed on just about all of the scam alert sites. Also it is listed on many of the ebay forums as being a rip-off site..Definately stay away from them..