Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

proglasses.org any used them?

  • avatar

    by: myracleary
    New SaleHoo Member
    8 posts

    proglasses.org any used them?

    Hello,

    I found another designer sunglass website: link hidden

    They have some great looking glasses and the prices look reasonable, not crazy low.
    Just wondering are they legit? Thank you.
    Myra
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: proglasses.org any used them?

    Hi Myra,

    Since I haven't used them personally, I did a quick check for you and they seem quite legit. They have been online since October 2007. They accept safe payment methods and I was unable to dig up any negative posts on the net about them.

    If you do have second thoughts about the authenticity of their products, you could always email them and ask for supporting documents to prove the authenticity of the brands they carry.

    If there's anyone out there who has bought from this supplier, please feel free to let us know your experience. Thanks in advance!

    Cheers! :)

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

  • avatar

    by: indianajks
    New SaleHoo Member
    5 posts

    Re: proglasses.org any used them?

    ya, that site is totally fake... at least the Oakleys... the wire frame oakley sunglasses look normal but the others aren't oakleys at all. if you go to that site and look at their 'Oakley Sport XLJ Sunglasses With Black & Red Frame' which they label as model # 0091... then google Oakley 0091 a bunch of sites pop up selling 'replica oakleys'... which leads me to believe everything else is fake. also, theyre selling coach keychains for $9 when the msrp is $80. i wish it was real, but i really doubt it