Stats

  • 12817 Topics
  • 58261 Posts
  • 88561 Forum Users

Users Online

Should I buy from Wonderfulwholesales.com?

  • avatar

    by: iamdog
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    35 posts

    Should I buy from Wonderfulwholesales.com?

    Wonderfulwholesales.com

    they are a member ofSsaleHoo BUT their DS prices are so low I'm questioning if they are authentic or not?

    Any tips?
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: Should I buy from Wonderfulwholesales.com?

    Hi iamdog,

    What do you mean by 'they are a member of SaleHoo'? Are they a verified supplier and part of the directory or the site owner is a SaleHoo member? We tried searching our database but somehow we're unable to find them.

    Anyway, I did a quick check. They have been online since April 2008 and are based in Hong Kong. Although they accept PayPal (which is considered a safe payment method) I would not encourage you to buy from them. They use a free email account as their contact email (although they have a contact us page). Also shipping orders as gifts is not very ideal and should not be done by a true wholesale supplier - if your package gets into the hands of Customs you may have to face serious consequences.

    Like you said, their DS prices are so low so you're questioning the authenticity - maybe this is a sign telling you to look elsewhere.

    Cheers!

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

  • avatar

    by: wholesalejoe
    Approved Supplier
    287 posts

    Re: Should I buy from Wonderfulwholesales.com?

    One not try a sample order before bashing any business and then report results to forum... I think if all members did this and reported back as a group the Salehoo buying power could be awesome!

    link hidden
    We add new stuff daily...

  • avatar

    by: pgeng
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Re: Should I buy from Wonderfulwholesales.com?

    I gave a nice thorough review on this site right here:

    can anyone please review our site wonderfulsales.com?

    I think it would also come up under a search as well.
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3746 posts

    Re: Should I buy from Wonderfulwholesales.com?

    Thank you Patrick :)

    fudjj has informed me about them being a registered forum seller. I wasn't so familiar with the site name though. I just kept track of the forum username. I haven't seen them as much on the forum lately.

    Cheers!

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!

  • avatar

    by: iamdog
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    35 posts

    Re: Should I buy from Wonderfulwholesales.com?

    Thanks for your nice review!
    It helped me out tons!
  • avatar

    by: pgeng
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    11 posts

    Re: Should I buy from Wonderfulwholesales.com?

    Thank you Patrick :)

    fudjj has informed me about them being a registered forum seller. I wasn't so familiar with the site name though. I just kept track of the forum username. I haven't seen them as much on the forum lately.

    Cheers!
    There's probably a good reason why you don't see them here. With a review like that, of which I did inform them about, it's a great indication for me to not deal future business with.